## PLENARY SCHEDULE ON THE FY 2011 BUDGET (H.B. 3101) **NOVEMBER 30 (Tuesday)** XIX. DEPARTMENT OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY AM Sen. Angara A. Office of the Secretary B. Advanced Science and Technology Institute C. Food and Nutrition Research Institute D. Forest Products Research and Development Institute E. Industrial Technology Development Institute F. Metals Industry Research and Development Center G. National Academy of Science and Technology H. National Research Council of the Philippines I. Phil. Atmospheric, Geophysical & Astronomical Ser. Admin. J. Phil. Council for Advanced Science and Tech. Research & Dev. K. Phil. Council for Agriculture, Forestry & Nat. Resources Res. & Dev. L. Phil.Council for Aquatic and Marine Research & Development M. Philippine Council for Health Research and Development N. Philippine Council for Industry & Energy Research & Development O. Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology P. Philippine Nuclear Research Institute Q. Philippine Science High School R. Philippine Textile Research Institute S. Science Education Institute T. Science and Technology Information Institute U. Technology Application and Promotion Institute XX. DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WELFARE AND DEVELOPMENT Sen. Drilon A. Office of the Secretary B. Council for the Welfare of Children C. Inter-Country Adoption Board D. National Youth Commission XXII. DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY Sen. Angara A. Office of the Secretary B. Board of Investments C. Construction Industry Authority of the Philippines D. Construction Manpower Development Foundation E. Philippine Trade Training Center F. Product Development & Design Center of the Philippines. **BSGC - DTI** Sen. Angara E.1 Aurora Special Economic Zone Authority E.2 Center for International Trade Expositions & Missions E.3 Cottage Industry Technology Center

	V. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE	Sen. Drilo
	A. Office of the Secretary	Sch. Dillo
	B. Agricultural Credit Policy Council	
	C. Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources	
	D. Cotton Development Administration	
	E. Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority	
	F. Fiber Industry Development Authority	
	G. Livestock Development Council	
	H. National Agricultural and Fishery Council	
	I. National Meat Inspection Service	
	J. Philippine Carabao Center	
	K. Phil. Ctr. for Postharvest Dev.& Mech.	
	BSGC - DA	Com D.H.
	A.1 National Dairy Authority	Sen. Drilo
	A.2 National Food Authority	
	A.3 Philippine Coconut Authority	
	A.4 Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation	
	A.5 Philippine Rice Research Institute	
	IX. DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY	Sen. Rect
	A. Office of the Secretary	Sell. Nect
	7 ii o moo or the operatory	
	OEO - G. Energy Regulatory Commission	Sec. Rect
	Budgets of DOE-Attached Corporations	Sec. Rect
	National Electrification Administration	Sec. Rect
	National Power Corporation	
	Philippine National Oil Company	Sec. Rect
PM	BSGC - OTHER EXECUTIVE OFFICES	Sen. Anga
	I.3 Cultural Center of the Philippines	
	I.4 Development Academy of the Philippines	
	I.5 Home Guaranty Corporation	
	I.6 National Home Mortgage Finance Corporation I.7 National Housing Authority	

XXVI. OTHER EXECUTIVE OFFICES	Sen. Ang
C. Commission on Filipinos Overseas	0011.7111
E. Commission on the Filipino Language	
H. Film Development Council of the Philippines	
J. Housing and Land Use Regulatory Board	
K. Housing and Urban Development Coordinating Council	
M. Movie and Television Review and Classification Board	
O. National Commission for Culture and the Arts	
O.1 National Comm. for Culture and the Arts (Proper)	
O.2 National Historical Comm. of the Philippines (NHI)	
O.3 The National Library of the Phil. (The National Library)	
O.4 National Archives of the Philippines	
T. Optical Media Board	
X. Philippine Sports Commission	
77. I IIIIIPPIITE OPOITS COITIITIISSIOIT	
XXVII. AUTONOMOUS REGION IN MUSLIM MINDANAO	Sen. Dr
A. Autonomous Regional Government in Muslim Mindanao	
XXXII. COMMISSION ON ELECTIONS	Sen. Dr
XV. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE	Sen. Dr
A. Office of the Secretary	
B. Bureau of Corrections	
C. Bureau of Immigration	
D. National Bureau of Investigation	
E. Office of the Government Corporate Counsel	
F. Office of the Solicitor General	
G. Parole and Probation Administration	
H. Presidential Commission on Good Government	
I. Public Attorney's Office	
W DEDARTMENT OF BURGET AND MANAGEMENT	
VI. DEPARTMENT OF BUDGET AND MANAGEMENT	Sen. Dr
A. Office of the Secretary	
B. Government Procurement Policy Board	
XXXVI. ALLOCATIONS TO LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS	Sen. Dr
Special Share of LGUs in the Proceeds of National Taxes	
Barangay Officials Death Benefits Fund	
Metropolitan Manila Development Authority	
Pasig River Rehabilitation Commission	
XXXVIII. CALAMITY FUND	Sen. Dr
XXXIX. CONTINGENT FUND	Sen. Dr
XLI. E-GOVERNMENT FUND	Sen. Dr
XLIV. MISCELLANEOUS PERSONNEL BENEFITS FUND	Sen. Dr
XLVI. RETIREMENT BENEFITS FUND (PENSION AND GRATUITY FUND)	Sen. Dr
XLVII. PRIORITY DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANCE FUND	Sen. Dr