Photo Release

February 6, 2019

DFA Officials Confirmed: Senate President and Commission on Appointments chairman Vicente C. Sotto III (center) and Sen. Juan Miguel F. Zubiri (right) pose with five foreign service officials whose appointments were confirmed Wednesday, February 06, 2019, namely (from left to right) Ambassador to India Ramon Bagatsing, Jr., Ambassador to Republic of Korea Noe Albano Wong, Ambassador and Permanent Representative to ASEAN in Jakarta, Indonesia Noel Eugene Eusebio Mejica Servigon, Ambassador to Chile Ma. Theresita Cruz-Daza, and Ambassador to Brunei Darussalam Christopher Baltazar Montero. (PRIB Photo by Cesar Tomambo/6 February 20)