Photo Release
October 7, 2010

NEWLY ELECTED OFFICERS: Senate Majority Floor Leader Vicente C. Sotto III administers the oath of newly elected officers of Provincial Board Members League of the Philippines headed by its regional chairman Roderick Agas of Occidental Mindoro. Other officers of the League are: Felix Ylagan of Romblon, Vice- Chair; Roberto Conception of Oriental Mindoro, Sec. Gen.; Ernesto Pablo of Occidental Mindoro, Treasurer; Allan Nepomuceno of Marinduque, Auditor; Winston Arzagga of Palawan, P.R.O.; Gil Acosta of Palawan, Board of Director; Abner Perez of Romblon, Board of Director; Ferdinand Soller of Oriental Mindoro, Board of Director and Joel Panaligan of Occidental Mindoro as Board of Director.